Viewing All Profiles
(Showing 1-15 of 17 Results)

Abongile Dyariwe

Abongile Dyariwe

Email Address
info@myirhaconsulting.co.za

Level
FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date
April 23, 2021

Akhona Futshane

Akhona Futshane

Email Address
akho.futsh@gmail.com

Level
FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date
April 30, 2021

Dirk de Kock

Dirk de Kock

Email Address
dirk.de.kock@gmail.com

Level
AFFILIATE MEMBERSHIP

Start Date
April 28, 2021

Kamogelo Tshabalala

Kamogelo Tshabalala

Email Address
kamogelo.tshabalala@dpw.gov.za

Level
FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date
May 11, 2021

Lukas Rautenbach

Lukas Rautenbach

Email Address
lukas@africasafetyshe.co.za

Level
ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP

Start Date
May 14, 2021

Mackwin Modisakeng

Mackwin Modisakeng

Email Address
mackwin.modisakeng@outlook.com

Level
FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date
May 4, 2021

Makarapa Samson Malatji

Makarapa Samson Malatji

Email Address
samson.msm@vodamail.co.za

Level
FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date
May 3, 2021

Matsatsi Kate Masuku

Matsatsi Kate Masuku

Email Address
katemakgato@gmail.com

Level
FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date
May 8, 2021

Ndabentle N/A

Ndabentle N/A

Email Address
pikwan@harrygwaladm.gov.za

Level
ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP

Start Date
May 5, 2021

Ndumiso Magwenzi

Ndumiso Magwenzi

Email Address
ndumiso.magwenzi@gmail.com

Level
FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date
April 28, 2021

Olivier Henning

Olivier Henning

Email Address
yoyo.bluegreen@gmail.com

Level
FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date
May 10, 2021

SAMUEL NNADOZIEM NDUKUBA

SAMUEL NNADOZIEM NDUKUBA

Email Address
ndukubas@cput.ac.za

Level
ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP

Start Date
May 17, 2021

Sechaba Maruping

Sechaba Maruping

Email Address
sechaba@mdaprojects.co.za

Level
FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date
May 6, 2021

Senzo Dumakude

Senzo Dumakude

Email Address
dumakudesn@yahoo.com

Level
FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date
May 16, 2021

Stephan Van der Westhuizen

Stephan Van der Westhuizen

Email Address
info@blackrhinoroofing.co.za

Level
FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date
May 7, 2021