Viewing All Profiles (Showing 16-30 of 179 Results)

Benjamin Day Benjamin Day

Benjamin Day Benjamin Day

Email Address ben@igual.co.za

Level FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/03/2021

Betts Howard

Betts Howard

Email Address Howard@btprojects.com

Level FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/08/2021

Bongani Gulwako

Bongani Gulwako

Email Address bonganig@dimension360sz.com

Level Associate Member Annual Fee - 2022

Start Date 01/04/2022

Brendan Smith

Brendan Smith

Email Address brendan@btsprojects.co.za

Level FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/08/2021

Candace Elizabeth Van Zantwijk

Candace Elizabeth Van Zantwijk

Email Address cvanzantwijk@turntown.co.za

Level ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/07/2021

Chad Ross Dunkley

Chad Ross Dunkley

Email Address chad@quartzdev.com

Level FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/03/2021

Charles Israelite

Charles Israelite

Email Address charles@sippm.co.za

Level FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/02/2021

Chris Govender

Chris Govender

Email Address info@ukuza.co.za

Level Full Member Annual Fee - 2022

Start Date 01/13/2022

Christian Philip Bornman

Christian Philip Bornman

Email Address chris@goalzeroconsult.com

Level FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/03/2021

Christopher Patrick Titmas

Christopher Patrick Titmas

Email Address christitmas@gmail.com

Level Full Member Annual Fee - 2022

Start Date 12/03/2021

Clifford Beverley Mitchell

Clifford Beverley Mitchell

Email Address bev@mdaprojects.co.za

Level FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/08/2021

Clive Reddy

Clive Reddy

Email Address clive@tirisano.co.za

Level Affiliate Member Annual Fee - 2022

Start Date 01/03/2022

Collins Sepua

Collins Sepua

Email Address collins@triviron.co.za

Level ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/06/2021

Craig Harrison

Craig Harrison

Email Address craig@harrisonpm.co.za

Level FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/02/2021

Craig Staveley Peter

Craig Staveley Peter

Email Address craigs@calibrepm.co.za

Level FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/06/2021