Viewing All Profiles (Showing 31-45 of 220 Results)

Collins Sepua

Collins Sepua

Email Address collins@triviron.co.za

Level ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/06/2021

Courage Karenyi

Courage Karenyi

Email Address couragekarenyi@atarahprojects.co.za

Level Full Member Annual Fee – 2022

Start Date 04/13/2022

Craig Harrison

Craig Harrison

Email Address craig@harrisonpm.co.za

Level FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/02/2021

Craig Staveley Peter

Craig Staveley Peter

Email Address craigs@calibrepm.co.za

Level FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/06/2021

David Micho

David Micho

Email Address sifiso@soaringeagles.co.za

Level STUDENT MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 05/26/2021

David Richard Henry

David Richard Henry

Email Address dave@profica.co.za

Level FULL MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/03/2021

Dennis Alvin Richards

Dennis Alvin Richards

Email Address dar@lantic.net

Level ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/07/2021

Devan Schoeman

Devan Schoeman

Email Address dschoeman@turntown.co.za

Level ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/08/2021

Devandren Vinaigar Gengan Devan

Devandren Vinaigar Gengan Devan

Email Address dev@3dprojects.co.za

Level AFFILIATE MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/06/2021

Dirk de Kock

Dirk de Kock

Email Address dirk.de.kock@gmail.com

Level Affiliate Member Annual Fee – 2022

Start Date 12/17/2021

Ditaba David Matsela

Ditaba David Matsela

Email Address ditaba99@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Annual Fee – 2022

Start Date 03/10/2022

Domenico Rivetti

Domenico Rivetti

Email Address nico@sippm.co.za

Level ASSOCIATE MEMBERSHIP

Start Date 09/03/2021

Drumearn Gordon

Drumearn Gordon

Email Address doug.gordon@briteprojects.co.za

Level Full Member Annual Fee – 2022

Start Date 03/03/2022

duduzile maseko

duduzile maseko

Email Address duduzile.maseko2@gmail.com

Level Associate Member Annual Fee – 2022

Start Date 04/19/2022

Dzivhuluwani Collins Muvhango

Dzivhuluwani Collins Muvhango

Email Address cmuvhango@webmail.co.za

Level Associate Member Annual Fee – 2022

Start Date 05/06/2022